Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

Lynne Sexten, FACHE
5395 E. Cheryl Parkway
Madison, WI 53711


Cathy Adkison
1723 Mahan Center Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32308


Liz Fowler
2312 Alexandria Drive
Lexington, KY 40504-3277


Cathy Swanson
902 Kirkwood Street, NW
Lenoir, NC 28645


2900 Telestar Ct
Falls Church, VA 22042


Pat Ahern
75 Sylvan Street
Suite B-102
Danvers, MA 01923


David Cook
3975 Robinson Road
Newton, NC 28658


Dwight Wilson
5 Lower Ragsdale Dr
Monterey, CA 93940


Andrew Molosky, MBA, CHPCA
12470 Telecom Drive
Ste 300
Temple Terrace, FL 33637


Linda Gibson
414 S Jefferson Street
Napa, CA 94559


Norm Mast
716 Commercial Avenue SW
New Philadelphia, OH 44663


Susan Ponder-Stansel
4266 Sunbeam Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257


Viki Jingle
6100 Western Place
Suite 105
Fort Worth, TX 76107


Chuck Lee
2445 Lane Park Road
Tavares, FL 32778


Tray Wade
3000 Easton Boulevard
Des Moines, IA 50317


Millicent Burke-Sinclair
571 South Allen Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731


Cathy Hamel
11311 McCormick Rd. Suite 350
Hunt Valley, MD 21031


Aaron Housh
2408 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018


Tim Boon, RN, BSN
90 Wells Avenue
Newton, MA 02459


Ron Jetter
3920 Outlook Rd
Sunnyside, WA 98944