Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

2900 Telestar Ct
Falls Church, VA 22042


Aaron Housh
2408 Electric Road
Roanoke, VA 24018


Alisa Gerke
2366 Oak Ridge Circle
De Pere, WI 54115


Andrew Molosky, MBA, CHPCA
12470 Telecom Drive
Ste 300
Temple Terrace, FL 33637


Becky Burnett
3888 Pacific Ave
Stockton, CA 95204
Coming Soon


Ben Marcantonio
90 Ritchie Highway
Pasadena, MD 21122


Bill Finn, MBA
17876 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44110


Bob Cahill
2366 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Catherine Schendel
3600 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806


Cathy Adkison
1723 Mahan Center Boulevard
Tallahassee, FL 32308


Cathy Hamel
11311 McCormick Rd. Suite 350
Hunt Valley, MD 21031


Cathy Swanson
902 Kirkwood Street, NW
Lenoir, NC 28645


Celine Regalia
414 S Jefferson Street
Napa, CA 94559


Chris Comeaux
571 South Allen Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731


Christopher Kerr, MD
225 Como Park Blvd
Cheektowaga, NY 14227


Christy Whitney, RN, MSN
3090 North 12th Street
Unit B
Grand Junction, CO 81506


Chuck Lee
2445 Lane Park Road
Tavares, FL 32778


Cindy Hatton, RN MSN
3470 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523


Craig Dresang
1909 Galileo Court
Davis, CA 95618


Cynthia Bougher, MSN, RN
10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943