Our members, built from the union of the National Hospice Work Group and the Hospice Innovations Group, continue to serve as historic longstanding leaders in hospice as guardians of the community interest in end-of-life care.

They individually contribute strength, leadership, and innovation to the provision of hospice care. Collectively, we leverage our experiences to improve the care experience for all Americans nearing the last stage of life.

Current members include:

Dr. Kathleen Benton
1352 Eisenhower Drive
Savannah, GA 31406


Mary Sheehan
250 Water Stone Circle
Joliet, IL 60431


Sarah Boburka
2050 Claire Court
Glenview, IL 60025


Lisa Deal
1670 South Amphlett Blvd
Suite 300
San Mateo, CA 94402


Terese Acampora
39 Broadway
RM 200
New York, NY 10006


Denise Watson
401 Technology Lane
Suite 200
Mount Airy, NC 27030


Karen Rubel
4141 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV 89119


Bob Cahill
2366 Oak Valley Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103


Kent Anderson
7575 Paragon Road
Dayton, OH 45459


Mark Provan
441 College Ave.
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Coming Soon


Mary Ann Boccolini
5 Eves Drive
Suite 130
Marlton, NJ 08053


Jonathan Fleece
5955 Rand Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34238


Chris Comeaux
571 South Allen Road
Flat Rock, NC 28731


Catherine Schendel
3600 Florida Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70806


Patti Moore, RN, MSN
5745 SW 75th Street
Gainesville, FL 32608
Coming Soon


Linda Darden
101 Hospice Lane
Winston-Salem, NC 27103


Alisa Gerke
2366 Oak Ridge Circle
De Pere, WI 54115


Cynthia Bougher, MSN, RN
10686 State Route 150
Rayland, OH 43943


Rosemary Baughn
220 East 42nd Street
7th Floor
New York, NY 10017


Craig Dresang
1909 Galileo Court
Davis, CA 95618